Subscribe Us

Nims Recognition Award : Nims University Rajasthan | Prof. (Dr.) Balvir S. Tomar

In a move to encourage Nims employees and recognize their contribution towards the University, a Nims Recognition Award” program was organized on 6th December 2018 at Rajeshwari Auditorium.
The employees who have completed successfully 5 Years with their outstanding dedication and service towards the university and employees who consistently contributed their service since more than 10 years to the growth and development of the University were felicitated with memento and appreciation letter by Hon’ble Chairperson Prof. (Dr.) Balvir S. Tomar.
5 Medical Practitioner were selected by the academic council of the University and they were conferred with the degree “Adjunct Professor” in their respective fields.
Dr. Anshu Sahai Director- Sahai Hospital & Research Centre and Head of Department Ophthalmology, Sahai Hospital and Research Centre, Dr. Satish Jain, Director-Jain ENT Hospital, Dr. Vinay Kumar Singh – Director Trauma and Orthopedics, Nims Superspeciality Hospital, Dr. Prakash Chandwani, Chief Interventional Cardiologist and Dr. Pankaj Kumar Singh Neurosurgeon & Director Nims Group conferred as “Adjunct Professor” for the outstanding contribution in their respective fields.
On this event Prof. (Dr.) Balvir S. Tomar said, “I extend my gratitude to all the employees and doctors. It’s a matter of pride to honour the doctors for their remarkable duty towards ensuring a healthy society. Nims Recognition Awards recognizes doctors and professionals from the various disciplines who have worked tirelessly while achieving excellence in their field of expertise. It is a privilege for us to felicitate awardees who have rendered distinguished service to University and society.”

Post a Comment